General Chair

Serena Ivaldi (INRIA, France)

Program Chair

Tamim Asfour (KIT, Germany)

Program co-Chairs

Nancy Pollard (CMU, USA)
Kei Okada (University of Tokyo, Japan)

Finance Chairs

Daniele Pucci (IIT, Italy)

Local Organization Chair

Enrico Mingo (INRIA, France)
Jean-Baptiste Mouret (INRIA, France)
Valerio Modugno (UCL, UK)

Publication Chair

Pauline Maurice (CNRS, France)
Meghan Huber (University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA)

Workshop Chairs

Olivier Stasse (CNRS, France)
Noèmie Jaquier (KIT, Germany)

Publicity Chairs

Yue Hu (University of Waterloo, Canada)
Luigi Penco (IHMC, Florida, USA)
Alexandre Pitti (ETIS, France)

Outreach Chairs

Marc Killpack (BYU, USA)
Stephane Caron (INRIA, France)

Diversity & WIH Chairs

Jessica Colombel (CNRS, France)
Nadia Figueroa (UPenn, USA)

Industry / Sponsorship / Exhibition Chairs

Pierre-Brice Wieber (INRIA, France)
Marco Hutter (ETH, Switzerland)
Francesco Ferro (PAL Robotics, Spain)

Competition Chair

Daniel Leidner (DLR, Germany)

Awards Chair

Ales Ude (JSI, Slovenia)

Sustainability Chair

Adrien Escande (INRIA, France)

Professional Conference Organization Personnel

2024 IEEE-RAS International Conference on Humanoid Robots